Game mechanicsNewbie guideIn developmentDDO StoreSocial Media

ChallengesClassesCollectablesCraftingEnhancementsEpic DestiniesFavor


Please create an account or log in to build a reputation and unlock more editing privileges, and then visit DDO wiki's IRC Chat/Discord if you need any help!

Talk:Finishing Moves

From DDO wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

"Before the enhancement pass..."[edit]

Is this describing what used to be the case before a rules change? If so, can it be deleted? If not, can it be clarified? Is the sentence, "Both philosophies also gain other special Ki attacks..." also obsolete? Hoopy Froodle (ContribsMessage) 21:53, June 21, 2016 (EDT)